Environmental Resources Commission

/Environmental Resources Commission
Environmental Resources Commission 2017-08-15T12:24:57+00:00

Champlin Environmental Resources Commission

The mission of the Environmental Resources Commission (ERC) is to research and report results to the community and City Council on the effective conservation and the efficient use of natural resources and provide education and information related to solid waste disposal.

Staff Liaison: Roberta Colotti

Email: rcolotti@ci.champlin.mn.us 

Phone: (763) 923-7111

Fax:  (763) 421-5256

Ward 1
Jared Galligan
jared.galligan@gmail.com 
Term Exp. 12-31-17

Ward 1
Brian Martenson | Chair
brian.martenson@gmail.com 
Term Exp. 12-31-18

Ward 2
Lorraine Coan
jrcoan@cfaith.com 
Term Exp. 12-31-18

Ward 2
Vacant
ERC Application
Term Exp. 12-31-18

Ward 3
Vacant
ERC Application
Term Exp. 12-31-17

Ward 3
Kari Martin
k.martin5230@gmail.com 
Term Exp. 12-31-19

Ward 4
Laura Detzler
ljdetzler@gmail.com 
Term Exp. 12-31-19

Ward 4
Vacant
ERC Application
Term Exp. 12-31-19

At Large
Katie Maas
Term Exp.12-31-17

City Meeting Calendar  The ERC meets the first Monday of the Month at 7 p.m. Meeting times and dates are subject to change so check the calendar for the updated schedule.