Champlin Environmental Resources Commission

The mission of the Environmental Resources Commission (ERC) is to research and report results to the community and City Council on the effective conservation and the efficient use of natural resources and provide education and information related to solid waste disposal.

(763) 421-8100
fax (763) 421-5256
email@ci.champlin.mn.us

Ward 1
Jared Galligan
jared.galligan@gmail.com 
Term Exp. 12-31-17

Ward 1
Brian Martenson | Chair
brian.martenson@gmail.com 
Term Exp. 12-31-18

Ward 2
Lorraine Coan
jrcoan@cfaith.com 
Term Exp. 12-31-18

Ward 2
Tom Moe  |  Vice-Chair
tjmoe@comcast.net 
Term Exp. 12-31-18

Ward 3
Linn Kesler
linn@locatewithlinn.com
Term Exp. 12-31-17

Ward 3
Kari Martin
k.martin5230@gmail.com 
Term Exp. 12-31-19

Ward 4
Laura Detzler
ljdetzler@gmail.com 
Term Exp. 12-31-19

Ward 4
Vacant
ERC Application
Term Exp. 12-31-19

At Large
Katie Maas
Term Exp.12-31-17

City Meeting Calendar  The ERC meets the first Monday of the Month at 7 p.m. Meeting times and dates are subject to change so check the calendar for the updated schedule.